Contacts

Name                                                                  Organization                                                  E-Mail Address
Angela Angelini                                                                                                                       aangelini11@comcast.net
Susan Avdoulos                                                Monarch Life Ins Co                                      savdoulos@aol.com
Kathy Barron                                                     Network Against Dome CEO                        kbarron@snet.net
Anne Barry                                                                                                                              barranne@gmail.com
Jane Benerakis                                                 ATT                                                               benne57@yahoo.com
Julie Blum                                                                                                                               Julb6329@gmail.com
Claudine Bouchard                                          Artist/Designer                                               claudine917@yahoo.com
Michelle Boudreau                                                                                                                  michboud@comcast.net
Jennifer Brodeur                                                                                                                    Jlbrodeur@yahoo.com
Deborah Brunelle                                             New England Retina Co                                djbrunelle@comcast.net
Lu Caffrey                                                        Monarch Life Insurance                                 l.caffrey@monarchlife.com
Christina Calabrese                                         Hampden County Juvenile                             ahockeyaunt@yahoo.com
Karin Camihort                                                 HCC, Dean,                                                    Kmoyancamihort@hhc.edu
Patricia Chadbourne                                        National Management Treasure                    pat@patchad.com                                                            
Tina Chandler                                                 Tina M. Chandler EA Inc/Taxland                   tnachandler@gmail.com
Sheryl Cheney                                                                                                                        scheney25@gmail.com
Joan Choiniere                                                BOA, Asst. VP                                                jchoiniere13@comcast,net
Dana Christensen                                           BOA, Director                                                 damfarm@comcast.net
Barbara Ciempa                                                                                                                     babaandjaju@yagoo.com
Claire Clini                                                      Paralegal                                                         cmclini@charter.net
Paula Condon                                                Holyoke Pediatric Associates                          paula@condon.net
Brenda Cuoco                                                Realty Living Realty                                        Brenda@wmassshomebuyer.com
 Barbara Daubitz                                                                                                                    bjdaubitz@verizon.net
Doreen Doyle                                                                                                                         dmd6873@aol.com
Marilyn Falcone                                                                                                                      malf5119@comcast.net
Gale Gates                                                                                                                             golfergirl1488@gmail.com
Mora Geoffrion                                                                                                                       recess.mora@gmail.com
Rosemary Griffin                                                                                                                    rozeb;id@aol.com
Marianne Hardick                                                                                                                   mhardick@verizon.net
Debra Herbert-Kabat                                   Cooley Dickinson Hospital IT Systems              debra_kabat@cooley-dickinson.org
Joan Hopkins                                                                                                                         joanh@umass.edu
Maxine Huang                                             MLA Management LLC Prop Mgmt                   muang1124@gmail.com
Carrie Ingham                                             Specialty Bolt and Screw Int                              11cingham@specialtybolt.com
Barbara Kapinos                                                                                                                    bstatkap@msn.com
Patricia Kaplan                                                                                                                       patkaplan55@outlook.com
Barbara Kelly                                               New England Retina Spec                                bkellyskbk@charter.net
Kim Kiernan                                                 Eversource                                                        kim.kiernan@eversource.com
Dee Kuerzel                                                 Self Employed                                                   kuerzeld@comcast.net
Katherine Labrie                                          Public Management, Pres.                                kalabrie@118gmail.com
Particia Laporte                                                                                                                     patrdh1@gmail.com
Janet Latini                                                   Esko Graphics                                                  jlatini831@charter.net
Janet Lebeau                                               Associated Electro-Mec Office                         jlebeau@aemservices.com
Jo Leboeuf                                                                                                                             joleboeuf@aol.com
Gail Lucier                                                                                                                              glucr@aol.com
Arleen Lussier                                             Peach Tree Design Group, Pres.                      a.lus2229@gmail.com
Cathleen Maclutsky                                                                                                               cathleenhutch@yahoo.com
Carol Marnelakis                                        Pioneer Valley Dermatology Lic                         cmarnelakis1@charter.net
Gina Massa                                                                                                                            gina_massa@yahoo.com
Jeannie McGowin                                                                                                                  jmcgowin@verizon.net
Doreen Meliski                                                                                                                      maggie01@cox.net
Judith Moore                                              Springfield College EMS IV                                Judemoore&@aol.com
Kim Nastri                                                  Bruegger's Bagel Corp, VP                                 k.nastri@comcast.net
Patricia Oney                                                                                                                         patricia.oney56@gmail.com
Jackie Plourde                                                                                                                       plourdj@hotmail.com
Lori Regan                                                                                                                             ljreg@comcast.net
Judith Santos                                                                                                                         hidrox02@comcast.net
Marilyn Schmidt                                        Schmidt and Sikes, PC                                        marilynjeanschmidt@gmail.com
Maria Serra                                                                                                                            mserra1152@comcast.net
Linda Skorupski                                       TD                                                                         lskorupski@charter.net
Jewel Slepchuk                                        Jewel M. Slepchuk CPA                                       jewelms100@comcast.net
Claire Spitler                                             The Hartford                                                         cspitler@sbcglobal.net
Casey Stark                                                                                                                           cmstark@umass.edu
Ramona Starses                                       Turf Products Corp Control                                  monystars@aol.com
Kristina Stetson                                         UMass Admin                                                      stetsonkp@verizon.net
Eileen Sullivan                                                                                                                       esullivan1923@gmail.com
Christine Tazzini                                       Tazzini Funeral Home, Owner                             ctazzini@aol.com
Linda Vance                                              Vistar of NE A.R.C                                              caligolden@verizon.net
Cynthia Wage                                           J M O'Brien & Company, Acct                             gcwage@comcast.net
Pat Whitney                                              Green Mountain National Group                          PWhitney@Vermontel.net
Deborah Worten                                                                                                                    dworten@gmail.com
Marianne Zurn                                                                                                                        mgurn@aol.com
Marge Zyballa                                          NE Treaters                                                           m.zyballa@gmail.com
Karen Carlson                                                                                                                        karen_carlson@ewga.com
Kerler Hollis                                                                                                                            hollis_kerler@ewga.com
Maryann Navin                                                                                                                       mnavin73@verizon.net
Nancy Zawacki                                                                                                                       nancy.zawacki@villanova.edu