Directory


Name                     Email                                                        Organization                                                        Title

Kathy Labrie         kalabrie@comcast.net
Carol Marnelakis   cmarnelakis1@charter.net                       Pioneer Valley Dermatology Lic
Judy Santos           hidrox02@comcast.net
Joan Choiniere       jchoiniere13@comcast.net
Barbara Kapinos     bstatkap@msn.com
Joan Hopkins          joanh@umas.edu
Barbara Kelly          bkellyskbk@charter.net
Barbara Ciempa      babaandjaju@yahoo.com
BJ Daubitz               bjdaubitz@verizon.net
Janet Latini              jlatini831@charter.net                                 Tazzini Funeral Home                                   Owner
Gina Massa             gina_massa@yahoo.com
Christine Tazzini      ctazzini@aol.com                                        Tazzini Funeral Home                                    Owner
Casey Stark             cmstark@umass.edu

Name                     Email                                                        Organization                                                        Title

Kathy Labrie         kalabrie@comcast.net
Carol Marnelakis   cmarnelakis1@charter.net                       Pioneer Valley Dermatology Lic
Judy Santos           hidrox02@comcast.net
Joan Choiniere       jchoiniere13@comcast.net
Barbara Kapinos     bstatkap@msn.com
Joan Hopkins          joanh@umas.edu
Barbara Kelly          bkellyskbk@charter.net
Barbara Ciempa      babaandjaju@yahoo.com
BJ Daubitz               bjdaubitz@verizon.net
Janet Latini              jlatini831@charter.net                                 Tazzini Funeral Home                                   Owner
Gina Massa             gina_massa@yahoo.com
Christine Tazzini      ctazzini@aol.com                                        Tazzini Funeral Home                                    Owner
Casey Stark             cmstark@umass.edu